notlyhnotlyh

notlyh

46 – Southern Suburbs (Tokai), Cape Town, South Africa

Wanted: Single White Female as Friends, benefits possibly later

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: 2 weeks ago

Mobile Number Verified

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Location:
Southern Suburbs (Tokai), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Star Sign:
Libra
Height:
185cm (6' 0.8")
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Enough

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Southern Peninsula; Southern Suburbs (Western Cape, South Africa)
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
30 - 45
Star Sign:
Aries; Taurus; Gemini; Leo; Virgo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius; Capricorn; Aquarius; Pisces
Height:
160cm (5' 3.0") - 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Sorry, only white women need apply.

I am a tall, dark haired patient, supportive, honest and responsible, compassionate romantic man who is cuddly to boot!

When I get your call for assistance, I will be there, ALWAYS.

I'm not much of a fitness fundi but do walk my dogs daily. I really want to get back on a bicycle after a 20yr rest as I have the leg muscles for it. I guess getting a bicycle is a good idea :)

My outdoor living/camping was enjoying a game lodge but the prices have gone out of reach.
Consequently just give me a my home comforts, good company, good food and a good setting and I'm happy. Not to say I don't enjoy a picnic in the outdoors or a cuddle under a blanket, provided there is no 'mountaineering' to get to the picnic spot.

As I indicated, the home comforts and maybe chatting around a braai fire or playing a board game with you as company.

I watch what I eat and will tackle most things on the hoof way before something from the sea, although a good Hake and Chips can't be beaten. Looking after what I eat helps keep the Size 38 jeans fitting comfortably.

My cooking skills are open for lots more training, but I have been known to cook up the odd meal here and there.

I am curious and interested and love helping people.

There's way more to tell, and lots for me to find out about you, so add me to your favourites and have a fairly recent public photo, and lets take it from there. I'm NOT just looking for a Quickie, but maybe friends with the odd kiss and cuddle possibly moving to a more serious relationship? What have you got to lose? We are both stuck on this dating site so lets break the ice and share a conversation or meet for a coffee or meal.

Who knows where it goes, if anywhere. Chemistry may lead us together, otherwise we can just be friends, with or without benefits.

What have you got to lose?

About His Ideal Match

I'm looking first for a friend. From friend possibly to a responsible, safe lover and even possible life partner.

A friend with whom I can have an intelligent conversation.
A friend who takes me for me.
A friend who likes the odd rugby game on TV over a weekend but who is not a sports nut or has to be at the trendiest spot on the social calendar every weekend.
A friend with cooking interests.
Someone I can trust with all my heart and with whom I can share everything, my triumphs, my fears, my fantasies, my dreams.
A woman to whom I feel attracted, whom I can put my arm around, not battle to get around.

A woman friend who might meet me somewhere quiet to sip a bottle of wine to sit in my arms, and talk rubbish while the sun sets.
A woman to whose company I can grow to love whilst exploring the wide open spaces, watching movies, or crying on each other's shoulders.
A woman who is true. I am not interested in relationship games or lies. Be able to devote some time for us, no-one else around. It might be for a chat sbout something bothering either of us, it might just be to cuddle/kiss but it is our time, not to be disturbed. If you hold back because of past experiences, tell me and I am willing to at least try to assist you in overcoming whatever it may be.

A woman who, if the chemistry/sparkle is there, wants me to be with her more.

It would be a pity if the intimate thing is not for you, but then friends is where we leave it for the odd coffee, meal or whatever we want to do during our time.

If you are in my area and have a recent PUBLIC picture on the site, are the right age, add me to your favourites or send me a message and lets take it from there. Face up to the world and show your possible suitors what you look like.
You look at the cover of a book before opening it, so at least let me see your cover before I possibly show an interest.
If your profile pic shows you like a bean-pole don't meet me carrying the weight of a Japanese Sumo wrestler.
Women who don't have pictures don't bother contacting me

What His Friends Say

notlyh hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight; Well-behaved
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Disabilities:
I have a hearing impairment
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
A leather biker's jacket
Favourite Colour:
Green
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Classical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Reading:
I enjoy it
Books:
Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Science / Technology
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Movie Channels; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Soap operas
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on DVD or online.
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Yoga
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Pool; Rugby; Snooker; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I can't or won't cook
Food:
Chinese; Fast food; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; South African; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I'm an only child
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Get promoted
Religious Attendance:
Rarely
Politics:
Moderate
Feelings about using DatingBuzz:
Hopeful; Optimistic
Honesty:
Extremely